Home » News » UK names countries exempt from travel quarantine [Full list]
UK names countries exempt from travel quarantine Full list - UK names countries exempt from travel quarantine [Full list]

UK names countries exempt from travel quarantine [Full list]

The UK has up to date nations exempt from journey quarantine.

Travellers from these not on the listing should self-isolate for 14 days.

They have to additionally present proof of a accomplished passenger locator type on the UK border.

Individuals who fail to offer contact particulars or fail to self-isolate could also be fined or refused permission to enter the UK, if not a British citizen.

Additionally, travellers from exempt nation however have been in a one not exempt inside the previous 14 days, have to self-isolate. Likewise a passenger who transit via a rustic not exempt.

🎴Read Also▶️
Femi Kuti reveals why he refused Osinbajo's request to join APC

The up to date listing revealed on Thursday by The Telegraph are Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, The Azores, Barbados, Bermuda, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, British Antarctic Territory, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Cayman Islands, the Channel Islands, Cuba, Cyprus, Dominica, Estonia, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland.

Germany, Gibraltar, Greece (besides: Crete, Lesbos, Mykonos, Santorini, Serifos, Tinos, Zakynthos), Greenland, Grenada, Hong Kong, Eire, the Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Macau, Madeira, Malaysia, Mauritius, Montserrat, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands.

🎴Read Also▶️
Popular YouTuber, 22, dies in motorbike accident a week after she bought the bike

Poland, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, South Korea, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands; St Barthélemy; St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha; St Kitts and Nevis; St Lucia, St Pierre and Miquelon; St Vincent and the Grenadines, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand Turkey, Vatican Metropolis and Vietnam.

Governments worldwide have put in place restrictions because the outbreak of COVID-19.

🎴Read Also▶️
Ondo APC main: Akeredolu leads in two LGs

First reported late 2019 in Wuhan, China, coronavirus has killed over 1 million folks globally, and contaminated almost 34.5 million.

One comment

  1. order tadalafil: http://tadalafilonline20.com/ tadalafil dosage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *