Home » News » Nigerian Army makes new appointments [Full list]
Nigerian Army makes new appointments Full list - Nigerian Army makes new appointments [Full list]

Nigerian Army makes new appointments [Full list]

Nigerian Military has appointed some senior officers to new positions.

Brig. Gen. Sagir Musa, Director Military Public Relations, introduced the designations in an announcement on Saturday.

Musa mentioned the postings accredited by the Chief of Military Employees (COAS), Lt Gen Tukur Buratai, have been routine train meant to reinvigorate the system for better efficiency.

Main Normal FO Agugo from Headquarters, Nigerian Military Alerts Corps, Apapa, Lagos strikes to Defence Headquarters Division of Communications as Chief of Defence Communications; Main Normal M Mohammed leaves Nigerian Military Useful resource Heart in Abuja heads to Pronto Tech Nigeria Restricted because the Managing Director; Maj Gen AR Owolabi strikes from Defence Headquarters Abuja (Division of Communications) to Headquarters Nigerian Military Alerts Corps as Commander.

Main Normal A Bande retains his place as Normal Officer Commanding 8 Division Sokoto; Main Normal E Akerejola from Military Headquarters Division of Logistics to Nigerian Military College of Provide and Transport, Benin as Commandant; Main Normal UM Mohammed stays the COAS’s Particular Adviser for Nigerian Military College Biu and Vice Chairman, Nigerian Military Property Restricted, Abuja.

Main Normal CV Eze strikes from COAS’s workplace (Nigerian Military Particular Tasks) to Military Headquarters, Division of Military Logistics as Director Engineering Companies; Main Normal OF Azinta from Defence House Company, Abuja to Defence Headquarters as Director Psychological Warfare; Main Normal AM Dauda exits Nationwide Defence School, Abuja to Military Headquarters Division of Coverage and Plans as Director Coverage.

🎴Read Also▶️
Boko Haram Shoots UN Airplane Down In Borno

Main Normal AL Dusu strikes from Military Headquarters, Division of Coverage and Plans to Nigerian Military College of Artillery, Kachia, as Commandant; Main Normal H Ahmed exits Headquarters, Nigerian Military Corps of Navy Police to change into Provost Marshal (Military); Main Normal TA Gagariga exits Nigerian Military College of Artillery, Kachia to Defence House Company, Abuja, as Deputy Chief of Defence House Company.

Main Normal JO Iwara strikes from Military Headquarters Division of Commonplace and Analysis to Division of Military Logistics as Director of Logistics Planning; Main Normal PI Eze retains his place at Headquarters, Theatre Command Operation LAFIYA DOLE Maiduguri as Theatre Logistics Part Commander; Main Normal OO Oluyede stays in Sector 2 Operation LAFIYA DOLE, Damaturu as Commander; Main Normal BR Sinjen additionally stays at Military Headquarters Division of Coaching and Operations, Abuja as Director Operations.

Main Normal R Abubakar will proceed in Defence Headquarters as Defence Liaison Officer Ministry of International Affairs, Abuja; Main Normal OO Soyele strikes from Defence Hedquarters, Abuja to Nigerian Military Useful resource Heart, Abuja as Senior Analysis Fellow; Main Normal AK Ibrahim stays at Headquarters 7 Division/Sector 1 Operation LAFIYA DOLE, Maiduguri as GOC/Commander Sector 1 Operation LAFIYA DOLE; Main Normal SI Igbinomwanhia will keep on at Sector 3 Operation LAFIYA DOLE, Monguno as Commander.

🎴Read Also▶️
Girl shoots boyfriend for refusing to argue together with her

Main Normal IM Jallo strikes from Headquarters 63 Brigade, Asaba to Headquarters 6 Division, Port Harcourt as GOC; Brigadier Normal AIM Lapai strikes from 302 Artillery Regiment (Normal Help), Onitsha to Headquarters, Nigerian Military Corps of Artillery, Kontogora as Director Subject Defence; Brigadier Normal Kawugana leaves Warrant Officers’ Academy, Jaji to Headquarters 9 Brigade, Ikeja, Lagos as Commander; Brigadier Normal MO Jimoh exits Defence Headquarters to Defence House Company, Abuja as Deputy Director, Launch Car Programs.

Brigadier Normal MA Bolarinwa strikes from Nigerian Military College of Provide and Transport Benin to Defence Headquarters (Annex), Lagos and as Deputy Director Provide; Brigadier Normal SM Uba stays at 401 Particular Forces’ Brigade as Commander; Brigadier Normal WM Dangana strikes from Military Struggle School Nigeria, Abuja to three Division Garrison, Jos as Commander; Brigadier Normal AGL Haruna to stay at 7 Division Garrison, Maiduguri as Commander.

Brigadier Normal AM Garba strikes from Headquarters Theatre Command Operation LAFIYA DOLE, Maiduguri to Headquarters 23 Brigade, Yola as Commander; Brigade Normal AG Laka exits Military Struggle School Nigeria, Abuja to Nigerian Military Operations Centre, Abuja as Coordinator; Brigadier Normal IA Ajose from Coaching and Doctrine Command, Minna to 4 Particular Forces Command, Doma as Chief of Employees; Brigadier Normal DK Zirkushu leaves Headquarters 1 Brigade, Gusau to Headquarters 28 Activity Power Brigade, Chibok as Commander.

🎴Read Also▶️
BREAKING: Court docket convicts Naira Marley

Brigadier Normal M Ibrahim strikes from Operation SAFE CORRIDOR, Gombe to 14 Brigade Ohafia as Commander; Brigadier Normal A Idris strikes from Military Headquarters Division of Administration Military to Headquarters 63 Brigade, Asaba as Commander; Brigadier Normal RT Utsaha exits 34 Brigade Garrison, Owerri to 32 Brigade, Akure as Commander; Brigadier Normal MA Sadiq leaves Headquarters Operation DELTA SAFE, Yenagoa to Headquarters 4 Brigade, Benin as Commander.

Brigadier Normal IH Daniel strikes from 304 Artillery Regiment Maiduguri to 34 Brigade Garrison Owerri and appointed Commander; Brigadier Normal EO Ojabo from Defence Headquarters, Abuja to 81 Division Garrison, Lagos and appointed Commander; Brigadier Normal SS Tilawan to stay in Headquarters 5 Brigade as Commander.

Colonel FD Babatunde leaves Headquarters 81 Division, Lagos to Headquarters Operation SAFE HAVEN Jos as Sector Commander; Colonel OJ Majebi strikes from Operation SAFE HAVEN, Jos to 31 Brigade Garrison, Minna as Commander; Colonel JC Mbanefo exits Headquarters Nigerian Military Corps of Artillery to 301 Artillery Regiment (Normal Help) as Commander; Colonel MA Maaji strikes from Depot Nigerian Military Zaria to 4 Operation DELTA SAFE as Commander.

The assertion famous that each one the postings take impact from January 18, 2021.

Buratai wished all of the officers effectively of their respective appointments.

He enjoined them to take their new obligations significantly and discharge all duties professionally.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *