Nigeria, US excluded as EU releases nations allowed into European nations

Nigeria, US excluded as EU releases nations allowed into European nations

As Europe prepares to reopen its borders, Nigeria has been excluded from the record of nations whose vacationers could possibly be acquired on July 1.

The European Union launched a listing of 54 nations certified for travels into Europe, experiences.

The EU Fee spokesman, Eric Mamer, within the assertion launched mentioned residents from Brazil, Qatar, the US and Russia would solely have the ability to enter Europe at a later date when the scenario in these nations improves.

🎴Read Also▶️
I Am Alive - Ebenezer Obey Seems In New Video To Debunk Dying Hearsay

He added that nations had been chosen based mostly on well being standards.

“The European Union has an inside course of to find out from which nations it might be secure to simply accept travellers,” Mamer mentioned.

The nations from which travellers are permitted to enter Europe as from July 1 are Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Australia, Bahamas, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada,China, Costa Rica, Cuba, Democratic Folks’s Republic of Korea, Dominica, Egypt, Ethiopia, Georgia, Guyana, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Lebanon and Mauritius.

🎴Read Also▶️
Drug-smuggling cat escapes high-security jail

Different nations embody , Mongolia, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Palau, Paraguay, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, Serbia, South Korea, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican Metropolis, Venezuela, Vietnam and Zambia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *