Actual Madrid captain, Sergio Ramos, has denied referees are serving to them keep high of LaLiga, after scoring one other decisive penalty in a 1-Zero win at Athletic Bilbao on Sunday.
The spot kick was awarded by referee Jose Gonzalez, after Marcelo was caught by Athletic midfielder Dani Garcia within the second half.
Gonzalez took the choice after consulting the pitchside VAR monitor.
The consequence put Madrid seven factors away from rivals Barcelona forward of their journey to Villarreal on Sunday night time.
“We aren’t going to win or lose the league due to referees,” Ramos instructed Movistar.
“Whoever has made errors and hasn’t achieved their aims must be important of themselves. It isn’t all the way down to referees that Actual Madrid are first.”